My first publication

Of Airships and AutomatonsYay! It’s here! A day early no less. Of Airships and Automatons: Tales of Steam and Science is now available on Amazon for the Kindle, or through Smashwords, which will let you choose a format (epub, PDF, etc). And look at that spiffy cover with my name on it. 😀

I have to admit, this has been a really long week anxiously awaiting this moment. I hope you all enjoy my story and the rest of the anthology. I look forward to reading the other works keeping my own company.

Leave a Reply

