Guest Post

I know, I’ve been silent for a couple of months now. I took some much needed down time after the creative writing workshop (amazing but busy) plus various and sundry submission deadlines. It was greatly needed. But I have been getting back to the writing now. I just finished revising an older short story and have started it circulating again. I also wrote a new story that is inspired by the glass blowing classes I have taken. And I wrote a guest post, over on Marie’s blog.

It all started with this article and one woman’s experiment with using a male pseudonym and getting better response rates. That inspired Marie’s little rant on the subject, and as it is a topic we have discussed in the past, she asked me to write a post about my own decision process on the matter. You can read my post here: http://mariebilodeau.blogspot.ca/2015/08/guest-post-whats-in-name-changing.html

Leave a Reply

